About The Point

People of The Point

Zeb Norris
Zeb Norris
Mon - Fri | 5am to 10am | zeb@pointfm.com
Mike Luoma
Mike Luoma

Mon - Fri | 10am to 3pm | mike@pointfm.com | www.glowinthedarkradio.com

Sam
Sam

Mon - Fri | 3pm to 8pm | sam@pointfm.com 

Lynne Cardozo
Lynne Cardozo

Weekend Host | lynne@pointfm.com

Carrie Henry
Carrie Henry

Weekend Host | Host of The Local Music Spotlight - Sun at 6:45pm | carrie@pointfm.com

Todd Tyson
Todd Tyson

Crossroads | Sun - 6am to 10am | crossroads@pointfm.com

Mark Michaelis
Mark Michaelis

Crossroads | Sun - 6am to 10am | crossroads@pointfm.com

Ken Feld
Ken Feld

Weekend Host | studio@pointfm.com