Upcoming Concerts & Events

Trick or Treat Wed, Jan 18 - Sun, Feb 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Love Alone Thu, Jan 19 - Sun, Feb 5 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt {{SOLD OUT}} Sat, Jan 21 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Maggie Rogers Mon, Jan 23 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Eric Krasno Band with the Marcus King Band Thu, Jan 26 @ 9:00pm Nectar's - Burlington, VT
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT
Livingston Taylor, Tom Chapin & EVA Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Los Lobos Sat, Jan 28 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Blind Pilot Tue, Jan 31 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Barnstar! Sat, Feb 4 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Dwight & Nicole Sat, Feb 4 @ 7:30pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
The Wood Brothers Mon, Feb 6 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Cirque Zuma Zuma Fri, Feb 10 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
An Evening with Bow Thayer Sat, Feb 11 @ 7:30pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wed, Feb 15 - Sun, Mar 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Momix Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute - Lyndon Center, VT
Kat Wright and the Indomitable Soul Band Sat, Feb 18 @ 7:30pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
4000 Miles Thu, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 12 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
The Chieftains Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Jenny Scheinman - Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
The Head and the Heart {{SOLD OUT}} Sun, Mar 5 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
We Banjo 3 Sat, Mar 11 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Grounded Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Apr 2 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Murder on the Nile Fri, Mar 17 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury, VT
The Lumineers / Kaleo Sat, Mar 18 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Anais Mitchell / Sam Amidon Sat, Apr 1 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Fri, Apr 14 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Mamma Mia! Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, May 21 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Bumper Jacksons Fri, Apr 21 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
This Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, May 14 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier & Gretchen Peters Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Upright Citizens Brigade Sat, Apr 29 @ 7:00pm Twilight Theatre - Lyndonville, VT
Barenaked Ladies {{SOLD OUT}} Sat, Apr 29 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Kris Kristofferson Fri, May 5 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Storm Large Sun, May 14 @ 7:00pm St. Johnsbury School - St. Johnsbury, VT
An Evening with the Avett Brothers Thu, Jun 1 @ 8:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Dead & Company Tue, Jun 20 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga, NY
Twiddle's Tumble Down Festival Fri, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 29 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT