Upcoming Concerts & Events

Orwell in America Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 29 Briggs Opera House - White River Jct, VT
Green Mountain Film Festival Fri, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 29 various locations - Montpelier, VT
Green Mountain Film Festival - St. Johnsbury Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 Catamount Arts - St. Johnsbury, VT
How the World Began Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Apr 12 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, Mar 28 Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
The Nile Project Sat, Mar 28 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
When The Wolves Came In Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 1 Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
The Marshall Tucker Band Fri, Apr 3 @ 8:00pm The Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
Red Molly Sat, Apr 4 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Hotel Modern: The Great War Tue, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 8 Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Songs for a New World Wed, Apr 8 - Sun, May 3 Briggs Opera House - White River Jct, VT
Giselle by The Russian National Ballet Thu, Apr 9 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute Auditorium - Lyndonville, VT
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Apr 9 - Fri, Apr 10 Places des Arts - Montreal, QC
Alice in Wonderland Sat, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 12 Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Shakey Graves | SOLD OUT Thu, Apr 16 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
The Nile Project Fri, Apr 17 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Delta Rae Fri, Apr 17 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Citizen Cope Sun, Apr 19 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Gilberto Gil Mon, Apr 20 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc Fri, Apr 24 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Guster Thu, Apr 30 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 17 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Richard Thompson Fri, May 1 @ 8:00pm Freight House Hall - White River Jct, VT
Ethan Lipton and His Orchestra Sat, May 2 @ 7:30pm Twilight Theater - Lyndonville, VT
Second City Sat, May 2 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
David Lindley Sun, May 10 @ 8:00pm Freight House Hall - White River Jct, VT
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, May 11 - Tue, May 12 Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Davy Knowles Tue, May 12 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
World Party Sat, May 16 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Pixies Thu, May 21 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Brandi Carlile | SOLD OUT Sun, May 24 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
U2 Fri, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 17 Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Avett Brothers / John Prine Fri, Jun 12 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Widespread Panic Fri, Jun 19 @ 5:00pm Jay Peak Resort - Jay, VT
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Sat, Jun 20 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Gary Clark, Jr. / Trombone Shorty Mon, Jun 29 @ 6:30pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 4 Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
"Weird Al" Yankovic Sun, Jul 12 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Foo Fighters Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19 Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Dave Matthews Band Wed, Jul 22 @ 7:00pm Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Jul 25 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 29 @ 6:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2 Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 1 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Bonnie Raitt Tue, Aug 4 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Willie Nelson / Old Crow Medicine Show Sun, Aug 23 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
The Doobie Brothers / Gregg Allman Fri, Sep 4 @ 7:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
//NOW PLAING //