Upcoming Concerts & Events

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wed, Feb 15 - Sun, Mar 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Spring Awakening Thu, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 5 UVM's Royall Tyler Theatre - Burlington, VT
4000 Miles Thu, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 12 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
The Chieftains Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Enter the Haggis Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Jenny Scheinman - Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
The Head and the Heart {{SOLD OUT}} Sun, Mar 5 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Adam Ezra Group Sat, Mar 11 @ 7:30pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
We Banjo 3 Sat, Mar 11 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Grounded Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Apr 2 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Murder on the Nile Fri, Mar 17 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury, VT
Johnnyswim Fri, Mar 17 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
The Lumineers / Kaleo Sat, Mar 18 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Holly Bowling Sun, Mar 19 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Steep Canyon Rangers Fri, Mar 24 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Johnny A. Fri, Mar 24 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Bastille Sun, Mar 26 @ 8:30pm Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Darlingside Fri, Mar 31 @ 8:00pm Briggs Opera Hosue - White River Junction, VT
Anais Mitchell / Sam Amidon Sat, Apr 1 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
The Blues Project Fri, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 8 Spaulding Auditorium, Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Gregory Douglass Band Sun, Apr 9 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Fri, Apr 14 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Mamma Mia! Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, May 21 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Bumper Jacksons Fri, Apr 21 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
The Gloaming Fri, Apr 21 @ 8:00pm Spaulding Auditorium, Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
The Nile Project Tue, Apr 25 @ 7:00pm Spaulding Auditorium, Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
This Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, May 14 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier & Gretchen Peters Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute Fri, Apr 28 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Upright Citizens Brigade Sat, Apr 29 @ 7:00pm Twilight Theatre - Lyndonville, VT
Barenaked Ladies {{SOLD OUT}} Sat, Apr 29 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Cinderella Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7 Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Kris Kristofferson Fri, May 5 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Storm Large Sun, May 14 @ 7:00pm St. Johnsbury School - St. Johnsbury, VT
The Record Company Fri, May 19 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
David Crosby and Friends Tue, May 23 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
An Evening with CAKE Sat, May 27 @ 8:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
An Evening with the Avett Brothers Thu, Jun 1 @ 8:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Jack Johnson Fri, Jun 9 @ 7:30pm Xfinity Center - Mansfield, MA
Four Voices: Joan Baez, Mary Chapin Carpenter, and Indigo Girls Fri, Jun 16 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Fri, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 17 Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga, NY
Dead & Company Tue, Jun 20 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga, NY
Third Eye Blind Sat, Jul 1 @ 7:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga, NY
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sun, Jul 2 @ 6:30pm Champlain Valley Expo Midway Lawn - Essex Junction, VT
Kings of Leon Wed, Jul 26 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga, NY
Twiddle's Tumble Down Festival Fri, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 29 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
John Mellencamp Fri, Sep 1 @ 7:00pm Champlain Valley Expo Coca-Cola Grand Stand - Essex Junction, VT
Grace Potter's Grand Point North Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT