Upcoming Concerts & Events

Macbeth Wed, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 23 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Le Vent Du Nord Fri, Sep 30 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Anais Mitchell Fri, Sep 30 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Martha Redbone Fri, Sep 30 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
VT Crafts Council - Open Studio Weekend Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2 Various locations throughout Vermont
Lake Street Dive | SOLD OUT Sat, Oct 1 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Belizbeha Fri, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 8 The Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
VT Crafts Council - Open Studio Weekend Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9 Various locations throughout Vermont
Andrew Bird Mon, Oct 10 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Advance Music Singer/Songwriter semi-finals round 1 Tue, Oct 11 @ 7:00pm Club Metronome - Burlington, VT
Jason Isbell / Josh Ritter Tue, Oct 11 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Oct 11 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Eliot Sumner Wed, Oct 12 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
The Mystery of Love and Sex Thu, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 30 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Art Garfunkel Thu, Oct 13 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
De Temps Antan Fri, Oct 14 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Esperanza Spalding Fri, Oct 14 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Esperanza Spalding Sat, Oct 15 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
BeauSoleil Sat, Oct 15 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
De Temps Antan Sat, Oct 15 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Troker Sat, Oct 15 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
David Bromberg Quintet Sun, Oct 16 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Havana Cuba All Stars Mon, Oct 17 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury, VT
Advance Music Singer/Songwriter semi-finals round 2 Tue, Oct 18 @ 7:00pm The Monkey House - Winooski, VT
David Bromberg Quintet Fri, Oct 21 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Joseph Sat, Oct 22 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Advance Music Singer/Songwriter semi-finals round 3 Tue, Oct 25 @ 7:00pm Halverson's Upstreet Cafe - Burlington, VT
Railroad Earth Thu, Oct 27 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Greg Brown Fri, Oct 28 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Toots & The Maytals Sat, Oct 29 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Advance Music Singer/Songwriter finals Tue, Nov 1 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Alvin Ailey II Fri, Nov 4 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute - Lyndon Center, VT
Molsky's Mountain Drifters Sat, Nov 12 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
A Christmas Carol Wed, Nov 16 - Sat, Dec 24 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Float Thu, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 18 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Vienna Boys Choir Fri, Dec 9 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury, VT
Còig - A Cape Breton Holiday Fri, Dec 9 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Darlingside Fri, Dec 16 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Pat Metheny Sat, Jan 14 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Trick or Treat Wed, Jan 18 - Sun, Feb 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Love Alone Thu, Jan 19 - Sun, Feb 5 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Livingston Taylor, Tom Chapin & EVA Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Los Lobos Sat, Jan 28 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wed, Feb 15 - Sun, Mar 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Momix Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute - Lyndon Center, VT
4000 Miles Thu, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 12 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
The Chieftains Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Jenny Scheinman - Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
We Banjo 3 Sat, Mar 11 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre, VT
Grounded Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Apr 2 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Murder on the Nile Fri, Mar 17 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury, VT
Anais Mitchell / Sam Amidon Sat, Apr 1 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Fri, Apr 14 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Mamma Mia! Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, May 21 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Bumper Jacksons Fri, Apr 21 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
This Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, May 14 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier & Gretchen Peters Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Upright Citizens Brigade Sat, Apr 29 @ 7:00pm Twilight Theatre - Lyndonville, VT
Storm Large Sun, May 14 @ 7:00pm St. Johnsbury School - St. Johnsbury, VT