Upcoming Concerts & Events

The Little Mermaid Wed, Nov 15 - Sun, Jan 7 Barrette Center for the Arts at Northern Stage | White River Junction, VT
Into The Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison Fri, Nov 24 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Zach Nugent's Disco Dead Dance Party Fri, Nov 24 @ 9:00pm Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
Patrick Ross | Traveling Sound (Cancelled) Sat, Nov 25 @ 7:00pm Town Hall | Worcester, VT
Stowe Kickoff Party w/ The Medallions Sat, Nov 25 @ 9:00pm Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
The Barr Brothers Tue, Nov 28 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Natalie McMaster and Donnell Leahy Thu, Nov 30 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury Academy | St Johnsbury, VT
Chad Hollister Band Fri, Dec 1 @ 7:00pm Gustos | Barre, VT
Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy: A Celtic Family Christmas Fri, Dec 1 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Enter The Haggis Sun, Dec 3 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Melissa Etheridge: Merry Christmas, Baby Sun, Dec 3 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Spoon {{SOLD OUT}} Wed, Dec 6 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Clara's Dream: A Nutcracker Story Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10 Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
The Victor Wooten Trio Mon, Dec 11 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Choir of Clare College Wed, Dec 13 @ 7:00pm United Community Church | St. Johnsbury, VT
Green Mountain Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17 Barre Opera House | Barre, VT
Kat Wright Sat, Dec 30 @ 9:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Kat Wright Sun, Dec 31 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Neko Case Sat, Jan 13 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
The Hot Sardines Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury Academy | St Johnsbury, VT
Le Vent du Nord Sat, Feb 3 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Ballet Jazz of Montreal Tue, Feb 6 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute Alumni Auditorium | Lyndon Center, VT
The Machine Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Disgraced Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 18 Barrette Center for the Arts at Northern Stage | White River Junction, VT
Keller Williams Sat, Mar 3 @ 9:00pm Higher Ground Ballroom - South Burlington, VT
Dublin Irish Dancers - Stepping Out Thu, Mar 8 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute Alumni Auditorium | Lyndon Center, VT
Skipper's Alley Sat, Mar 10 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Lucius {{SOLD OUT}} Thu, Mar 15 @ 8:00pm First Unitarian Church | Burlington, VT
Altan Sat, Mar 17 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Dan Auerbach Sun, Mar 25 @ 7:00pm House of Blues Boston | Boston, MA
Red Molly Fri, Mar 30 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Anderson East Tue, Apr 3 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Jennifer Hartswick Band Sat, Apr 7 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury Academy | St Johnsbury, VT
Noises Off Wed, Apr 11 - Sun, May 13 Barrette Center for the Arts at Northern Stage | White River Junction, VT
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Apr 13 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
They Might Be Giants Fri, Apr 20 @ 9:00pm Higher Ground Ballroom - South Burlington, VT
Bookends: Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years Sun, Apr 22 @ 7:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT