Upcoming Concerts & Events

Into The Mystic: A Tribute to Van Morrison Sat, Aug 27 @ 8:00pm The Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
Brian Wilson Sun, Aug 28 @ 8:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Ani DiFranco Mon, Aug 29 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
The Wallflowers Tue, Aug 30 @ 8:00pm Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT
Butch Walker / The Wind & The Wave Fri, Sep 2 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
"Madaila on Main" with Madaila and more Sun, Sep 4 @ 4:00pm Main Street, Nectar's & Club Metronome - Burlington, VT
Amos Lee Tue, Sep 6 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Alan Doyle and The Beautiful Gypsies Thu, Sep 8 @ 8:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
Leon Bridges | SOLD OUT Thu, Sep 8 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Iris DeMent Sat, Sep 10 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Justin Townes Earle Sat, Sep 10 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers Sat, Sep 10 @ 8:00pm Jay Peak Resort - Jay, VT
Don Henley Wed, Sep 14 @ 7:30pm Bell Centre - Montréal, QC
Darlingside Thu, Sep 15 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
In The Blood (documentary & live music) Fri, Sep 16 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri, Sep 16 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri, Sep 16 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre - Montréal, QC
Grand Point North Festival Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Vieux Farka Touré Sun, Sep 18 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Gordon Lightfoot Mon, Sep 19 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Cécile McLorin Salvant Fri, Sep 23 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Portland Cello Project Sat, Sep 24 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Ben Folds Sat, Sep 24 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Buddy Guy Sun, Sep 25 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Macbeth Wed, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 23 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Le Vent Du Nord Fri, Sep 30 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Anais Mitchell Fri, Sep 30 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Martha Redbone Fri, Sep 30 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Lake Street Dive Sat, Oct 1 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Belizbeha Fri, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 8 The Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
Andrew Bird Mon, Oct 10 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Jason Isbell / Josh Ritter Tue, Oct 11 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Oct 11 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Art Garfunkel Thu, Oct 13 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Esperanza Spalding Fri, Oct 14 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
BeauSoleil Sat, Oct 15 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
De Temps Antan Sat, Oct 15 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Troker Sat, Oct 15 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
David Bromberg Quintet Sun, Oct 16 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
David Bromberg Quintet Fri, Oct 21 @ 8:00pm The Colonial Theatre - Bethlehem, NH
Joseph Sat, Oct 22 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Railroad Earth Thu, Oct 27 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Greg Brown Fri, Oct 28 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Toots & The Maytals Sat, Oct 29 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Molsky's Mountain Drifters Sat, Nov 12 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
A Christmas Carol Wed, Nov 16 - Sat, Dec 24 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Còig - A Cape Breton Holiday Fri, Dec 9 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Darlingside Fri, Dec 16 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Trick or Treat Wed, Jan 18 - Sun, Feb 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Livingston Taylor, Tom Chapin & EVA Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wed, Feb 15 - Sun, Mar 5 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
The Chieftains Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Jenny Scheinman - Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Grounded Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Apr 2 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Anais Mitchell / Sam Amidon Sat, Apr 1 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Fri, Apr 14 @ 7:30pm Chandler Center for the Arts - Randolph, VT
Mamma Mia! Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, May 21 Barrette Center for the Arts - White River Jct, VT
Bumper Jacksons Fri, Apr 21 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT
Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier & Gretchen Peters Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall - Burlington, VT