Upcoming Concerts & Events

The Hot Sardines Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury Academy | St Johnsbury, VT
Riyaaz Qawwali Fri, Jan 19 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Spaulding Auditorium | Hanover, NH
A Beatles Tribute: Spencer Albee & His Friends are The Walrus Sat, Jan 27 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Sierra Hull Trio {SOLD OUT} Fri, Feb 2 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall | Burlington, VT.
Le Vent du Nord Sat, Feb 3 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Ballet Jazz of Montreal Tue, Feb 6 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute Alumni Auditorium | Lyndon Center, VT
Jose Gonzalez Tue, Feb 6 @ 7:00pm Hopkins Center - Spaulding Auditorium | Hanover, NH
Joan Osborne: Songs of Bob Dylan Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Hot Rize Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
The Machine Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
ZZ Ward Mon, Feb 19 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Ryan Montbleau Band Thu, Feb 22 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Phoebe Bridgers Sun, Feb 25 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Disgraced Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 18 Barrette Center for the Arts at Northern Stage | White River Junction, VT
Nahko Wed, Feb 28 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Keller Williams Sat, Mar 3 @ 9:00pm Higher Ground Ballroom - South Burlington, VT
Brett Dennen Wed, Mar 7 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Dublin Irish Dancers - Stepping Out Thu, Mar 8 @ 7:00pm Lyndon Institute Alumni Auditorium | Lyndon Center, VT
Skipper's Alley Sat, Mar 10 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Trevor Hall: A Night In The Village Sat, Mar 10 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Lyle Lovett & Shawn Colvin {SOLD OUT} Sat, Mar 10 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Lucius {{SOLD OUT}} Thu, Mar 15 @ 8:00pm First Unitarian Church | Burlington, VT
Altan Sat, Mar 17 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Stephen Kellogg Sat, Mar 24 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Dan Auerbach Sun, Mar 25 @ 7:00pm House of Blues Boston | Boston, MA
Darlingside Sun, Mar 25 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Red Molly Fri, Mar 30 @ 8:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Yo La Tengo Mon, Apr 2 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Anderson East Tue, Apr 3 @ 7:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Jennifer Hartswick Band Sat, Apr 7 @ 7:00pm Fuller Hall - St. Johnsbury Academy | St Johnsbury, VT
Caroline Rose Sat, Apr 7 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
Noises Off Wed, Apr 11 - Sun, May 13 Barrette Center for the Arts at Northern Stage | White River Junction, VT
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Apr 13 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
They Might Be Giants Fri, Apr 20 @ 9:00pm Higher Ground Ballroom - South Burlington, VT
Bookends: Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years Sun, Apr 22 @ 7:00pm Barre Opera House - Barre VT
Fleet Foxes Sat, May 26 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
The Decemberists Sat, Jun 9 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Tedeschi Trucks Band w/ Drive-By Truckers, Marcus King Band Tue, Jul 3 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center | Saratoga Springs NY
Tedeschi Trucks Band w/ Drive-By Truckers, Marcus King Band Sat, Jul 7 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Sylvan Esso Thu, Aug 2 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT