Upcoming Concerts & Events

Lake Street Dive Fri, May 27 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Open Studio Weekend Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29 Various locations throughout Vermont
Burlington Discover Jazz Festival Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 12 Various locations throughout Burlington, VT
Brandi Carlile Fri, Jun 3 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Houndmouth Sun, Jun 5 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Conor Oberst Tue, Jun 7 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Béla Fleck and the Flecktones Thu, Jun 9 @ 6:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Antibalas Sat, Jun 11 @ 6:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Steven Wright Sat, Jun 11 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Brian Wilson | SOLD OUT Tue, Jun 14 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Carl Broemel (of My Morning Jacket) Tue, Jun 14 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Ray LaMontagne Wed, Jun 15 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Mumford & Sons | SOLD OUT Wed, Jun 15 @ 7:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Grace Potter Thu, Jun 16 @ 8:00pm Colonial Theatre - Keene, NH
Blitzen Trapper Fri, Jun 17 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Jason Isbell / Frank Turner Sun, Jun 19 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Dead & Company Tue, Jun 21 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Basia Bulat | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jun 23 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Eat More Kale Festival Sat, Jun 25 @ 10:00am Morse Farm - Montpelier, VT
Vermont Renaissance Faire Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26 Stowe Events Field - Stowe, VT
Stephen "Ragga" Marley Tue, Jun 28 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Sweet Little Bloodhound | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jun 30 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Phish Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 3 Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Boy & Bear Tue, Jul 5 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Brian Wilson | SOLD OUT Wed, Jul 6 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Lissie | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 7 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
The Conniption Fits | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 7 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Dave Matthews Band | SOLD OUT Tue, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 13 Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
John Fogerty Tue, Jul 12 @ 7:30pm Bell Centre - Montréal, QC
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Wed, Jul 13 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 13 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Run River North | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 14 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Cold Chocolate | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 14 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16 Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Do Good Fest: Big Head Todd | Brett Dennen Sat, Jul 16 @ 3:00pm National Life Group - Montpelier, VT
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Jul 16 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Bob Dylan / Mavis Staples Sun, Jul 17 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
The Milk Carton Kids Wed, Jul 20 @ 8:30pm First Unitarian Church - Burlington, VT
Darlingside | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 21 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Adam Wilber | FREE PERFORMANCE Thu, Jul 21 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Norah Jones | SOLD OUT Fri, Jul 22 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
The California Honeydrops Sun, Jul 24 @ 7:00pm Trapp Family Lodge Meadow - Stowe, VT
Mike Edel & Foy Vance | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 28 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Rhythm Method | FREE CONCERT Thu, Jul 28 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Twiddle Fri, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 30 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
The Lumineers | SOLD OUT Sun, Jul 31 @ 7:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
James Taylor Mon, Aug 1 @ 8:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band Wed, Aug 3 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
The Renegade Groove | FREE CONCERT Thu, Aug 4 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Backwoods Pondfest Fri, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 6 Twin Ponds Campsite - Peru, NY
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Sun, Aug 7 @ 7:00pm Trapp Family Lodge Meadow - Stowe, VT
Billy Wylder | FREE CONCERT Thu, Aug 11 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
Anderson East | FREE CONCERT Thu, Aug 18 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park - Lebanon, NH
NeedToBreathe / Mat Kearney Tue, Aug 23 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Brian Wilson Sun, Aug 28 @ 8:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Leon Bridges | SOLD OUT Thu, Sep 8 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Don Henley Wed, Sep 14 @ 7:30pm Bell Centre - Montréal, QC
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri, Sep 16 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre - Montréal, QC
Grand Point North Festival Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Belizbeha Fri, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 8 The Rusty Nail - Stowe, VT
Jason Isbell / Josh Ritter Tue, Oct 11 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT