Upcoming Concerts & Events

The Mountaintop Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, May 10 Flynn Space - Burlington, VT
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 17 Shaker Bridge Theatre - Enfield, NH
David Lindley Sun, May 10 @ 8:00pm Freight House Hall - White River Jct, VT
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, May 11 - Tue, May 12 Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Davy Knowles Tue, May 12 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
World Party Sat, May 16 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Tig Notaro Wed, May 20 @ 7:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Pixies Thu, May 21 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Brandi Carlile | SOLD OUT Sun, May 24 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Robert Randolph and The Family Band Thu, Jun 11 @ 6:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
U2 Fri, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 17 Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Avett Brothers / John Prine Fri, Jun 12 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Rubblebucket Sat, Jun 13 @ 6:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
David Gray Sun, Jun 14 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Widespread Panic Fri, Jun 19 @ 5:00pm Jay Peak Resort - Jay, VT
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Sat, Jun 20 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
The Richard Thompson Electric Trio Sun, Jun 21 @ 7:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Gary Clark, Jr. / Trombone Shorty Mon, Jun 29 @ 6:30pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 4 Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Mahadin Music Festival Sun, Jul 12 @ 3:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
"Weird Al" Yankovic Sun, Jul 12 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Foo Fighters Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19 Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Neil Young + Promise of the Real Sun, Jul 19 @ 7:45pm Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Junction, VT
Dave Matthews Band Wed, Jul 22 @ 7:00pm Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Old Crow Medicine Show Sat, Jul 25 @ 6:30pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Jul 25 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 29 @ 6:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
The Decemberists Thu, Jul 30 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2 Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 1 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Bonnie Raitt | SOLD OUT Tue, Aug 4 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Garrison Keillor's A Prairie Home Companion Thu, Aug 6 @ 8:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Twiddle Fri, Aug 7 @ 6:30pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
moe. Fri, Aug 7 @ 10:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
moe. Sat, Aug 8 @ 6:30pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Twiddle Sat, Aug 8 @ 11:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Willie Nelson / Old Crow Medicine Show Sun, Aug 23 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Counting Crows / Citizen Cope Tue, Sep 1 @ 7:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
The Doobie Brothers / Gregg Allman Fri, Sep 4 @ 7:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Grand Point North Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
//NOW PLAING //