Upcoming Music & Events

A T-Rex Named Sue Sat, May 17 - Sun, Sep 7 Montshire Museum of Science - Norwich, VT
The Fox on the Fairway Wed, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 12 McCarthy Arts Center - Colchester, VT
Grizfolk - FREE SHOW Thu, Jul 10 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
John Hiatt / Robert Cray Thu, Jul 10 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Andrew Bird & The Hands of Glory Thu, Jul 10 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Vintage Trouble Thu, Jul 10 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Gogol Bordello Fri, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 12 Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Hot Neon Magic Fri, Jul 11 @ 10:30pm Positive Pie - Montpelier, VT
Jennifer Nettles / Indigo Girls Sat, Jul 12 @ 6:00pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Gordon Lightfoot Sat, Jul 12 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Natalie Merchant Tue, Jul 15 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Lord Huron Tue, Jul 15 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Arsenic and Old Lace Wed, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 26 McCarthy Arts Center - Colchester, VT
Sarah McLachlan Wed, Jul 16 @ 8:00pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NH
Twin Forks - FREE SHOW Thu, Jul 17 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Solarfest Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20 Forget-Me-Not Farm - Tinmouth, VT
The Pat Travers Band Fri, Jul 18 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
"Do Good Fest" with Eric Hutchinson Sat, Jul 19 @ 1:00pm National Life Group Campus - Montpelier, VT
Soulshine Tour Sat, Jul 19 @ 7:00pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Barika Sat, Jul 19 @ 10:30pm Positive Pie - Montpelier, VT
Buckwheat Zydeco Tue, Jul 22 @ 6:30pm Arts Riot - Burlington, VT
Ryan Adams Wed, Jul 23 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Jukebox the Ghost - FREE SHOW Thu, Jul 24 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Anais Mitchell Thu, Jul 24 @ 8:00pm Hopkins Center - Hanover, NH
Jeezum Crow Festival Fri, Jul 25 - Sat, Jul 26 Jay Peak Resort - Jay, VT
Nickel Creek Fri, Jul 25 @ 6:30pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Max Creek Fri, Jul 25 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
Kongos Sun, Jul 27 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Old Crow Medicine Show Tue, Jul 29 @ 6:00pm Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, VT
Ring of Fire - The Music Of Johnny Cash Wed, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 9 McCarthy Arts Center - Colchester, VT
Sam Roberts Band - FREE SHOW Thu, Jul 31 @ 6:30pm Battery Park - Burlington, VT
Band of Horses / Midlake Thu, Jul 31 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Osheaga Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3 Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
G. Love & Special Sauce Fri, Aug 1 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Bob Marley Sat, Aug 2 @ 8:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - Stowe, VT
Iris Dement Sun, Aug 3 @ 7:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
Leon Russell Wed, Aug 6 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Aug 7 @ 7:30pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Ana Popovic Fri, Aug 8 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 9 @ 8:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Buddy Guy Sun, Aug 10 @ 8:00pm Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Lyle Lovett & His Large Band Fri, Aug 15 @ 7:30pm Jay Peak Resort - Jay, VT
Bob Weir & Ratdog / Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Aug 19 @ 6:00pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Chris Smither Fri, Aug 22 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
WYSIWYG Festival Sat, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 24 Burlington College (Lakeside Campus) - Burlington, VT
Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry Sat, Aug 23 @ 7:00pm Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Jct, VT
Kings of Leon / Young the Giant / Kongos Tue, Aug 26 @ 7:00pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Train / The Wallflowers Thu, Aug 28 @ 6:00pm Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH
Les Claypool's Duo De Twang Fri, Aug 29 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Grand Point North Festival Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14 Waterfront Park - Burlington, VT
Barenaked Ladies Sun, Sep 14 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Bruce Hornsby Tue, Sep 23 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Jenn Grinels Fri, Oct 3 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
Los Lonely Boys Tue, Oct 7 @ 7:30pm Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Strangefolk Sat, Oct 11 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater - Burlington, VT
Stone Cold Roosters Fri, Oct 24 @ 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall - White River Jct, VT
//NOW PLAING //