Upcoming Concerts & Events

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Thu, Aug 23 - Sat, Sep 8 The Grange Theatre | Pomfret VT
Middlebury New Filmmakers Festival Thu, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 26 Multiple Venues | Middlebury VT
The Oxbow Music Festival 2018 Sat, Aug 25 @ 12:00pm Oxbow River Park | Morrisville VT
Paula Cole and Jane Monheit Sat, Aug 25 @ 7:00pm Spruce Peak Arts | Stowe VT
Le Vent du Nord Sat, Aug 25 @ 7:30pm Highland Center for the Arts | Greensboro VT
48th Annual Mad River Valley Craft Fair Sat, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 2 Kenyon's Field | Waitsfield VT
Smugglers' Notch Resort Presents: Fall Fest Fri, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 8 Smugglers' Notch Resort | Smugglers' Notch VT
Rickie Lee Jones Sat, Sep 8 @ 7:00pm Spruce Peak Arts | Stowe VT
Alison Krauss Sat, Sep 8 @ 7:30pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion | Gilford NH
Citizen Cope Wed, Sep 12 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
Chicago Thu, Sep 13 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre | Montreal Canada
Grace Potter's Grand Point North Sat, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 16 Waterfront Park | Burlington, VT
Outlaw Music Festival Sun, Sep 23 @ 2:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center | Saratoga Springs NY.
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Wed, Sep 26 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground | South Burlington VT
Leon Bridges Fri, Sep 28 @ 8:00pm Place Des Arts | Montreal Canada
Carl Broemel (of My Morning Jacket) Fri, Sep 28 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Wed, Oct 3 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
Black Bear Americana Music Fest Thu, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 8 Goshen Fair Grounds | Goshen CT
Eric Bibb w/ Michael Jerome Browne Sat, Oct 6 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall | Burlington VT
Ben Howard Sat, Oct 6 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre | Montreal Canada
Noah Kahan Sat, Oct 13 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
David Bowie's Blackstar: The Ambient Orchestra Sat, Oct 13 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater | Burlington, VT
The Milk Carton Kids Thu, Oct 18 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT.
Low Cut Connie Fri, Oct 19 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
The Record Company Tue, Oct 23 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT.
Bahamas Wed, Oct 24 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
Black Violin Thu, Oct 25 @ 7:30pm Barre Opera House | Barre VT
Molly Tuttle Fri, Oct 26 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall | Burlington VT
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Nov 8 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6 Sun, Nov 11 @ 7:00pm Lebanon Opera House | Lebanon NH
I'm With Her Mon, Nov 12 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theatre | Burlington VT
The Marcus King Band Fri, Nov 23 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
A Beatles Tribute: Spencer Albee & His Friends Are The Walrus Sat, Feb 2 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | South Burlington VT
California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio Fri, Feb 8 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall | Burlington VT
Ranky Tanky Fri, Mar 8 @ 7:30pm UVM Recital Hall | Burlington VT
Storm Large Sat, Mar 9 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater | Burlington, VT
Quebecfest Fri, Mar 15 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater | Burlington, VT
Angelique Kidjo Wed, Apr 3 @ 7:30pm Flynn Theater | Burlington, VT