Upcoming Concerts & Events

Circus Smirkus: Vaudeville Fri, Jun 29 - Sun, Aug 19 Various Locations, Dates, & Times
Battery Park Concert Series w/ The DuPont Brothers {FREE!} Thu, Jul 19 @ 6:30pm Battery Park | Burlington VT.
Mary Chapin Carpenter Thu, Jul 19 @ 7:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center | Stowe VT
Gillian Welch Thu, Jul 19 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theatre | Burlington VT
An Evening w/ Gillian Welch Fri, Jul 20 @ 8:00pm Spaulding Auditorium | Hopkins Center for the Arts | Hanover NH
Bruce Hornsby Fri, Jul 20 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theatre | Burlington VT
Tab Benoit Sat, Jul 21 @ 7:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center | Stowe VT
Guster w/ Vermont Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 21 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum | Shelburne VT
Michael Franti & Spearhead Sat, Jul 21 @ 7:00pm Stateside Amphitheater | Jay Peak, Jay VT
David Bromberg Sat, Jul 21 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT
Old Crow Medicine Show {SOLD OUT} Sun, Jul 22 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum | Shelburne VT
Brandi Carlile / Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit Sun, Jul 22 @ 7:30pm Bank of NH Pavilion | Gilford NH
Ginkgoa {Free!} Wed, Jul 25 @ 5:30pm Hopkins Center for The Arts | Dartmouth Green | Hanover NH
Battery Park Concert Series w/ Low Cut Connie {FREE!} Thu, Jul 26 @ 6:30pm Battery Park | Burlington VT.
Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band Thu, Jul 26 @ 7:00pm Waterfront Park | Burlington VT
The Punch Brothers Thu, Jul 26 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theater | Burlington, VT
Twiddle's Tumble Down Festival Fri, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 28 Waterfront Park | Burlington, VT
Vermont Shakespeare Festival's The Taming of the Shrew Fri, Jul 27 @ 7:30pm Highland Center for the Arts | Greensboro VT
Harpoon Brewery BBQ Festival Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29 Harpoon Riverbend Taps & Beer Garden | Windsor VT
The 5th Annual Jeezum Crow Festival feat. Gov't Mule Sat, Jul 28 @ 1:00pm Stateside Amphitheater | Jay Peak, Jay VT
Ween Sun, Jul 29 @ 7:00pm Waterfront Park | Burlington VT
Jeff Daniels & The Ben Daniels Band Wed, Aug 1 @ 7:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center | Stowe VT
Jason Mraz {{SOLD OUT}} Wed, Aug 1 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum | Shelburne VT
Jose' James Wed, Aug 1 @ 8:00pm Spaulding Auditorium | Hopkins Center | Hanover NH
Toots & The Maytals Wed, Aug 1 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT.
Sylvan Esso Thu, Aug 2 @ 7:00pm Shelburne Museum | Shelburne VT
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival Fri, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 5 Parc Jean-Drapeau | Montreal, QC
Jason Mraz Fri, Aug 3 @ 7:00pm Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion | Gilford NH
An Evening w/ Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Aug 4 @ 8:00pm Stateside Amphitheater | Jay Peak, Jay VT
Strangefolk Garden of Eden Festival Fri, Aug 10 @ 6:00pm Stateside Amphitheater | Jay Peak, Jay VT
Enter the Haggis Fri, Aug 10 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | South Burlington, VT
Point to Point powered by VSECU Sat, Aug 11 @ 7:00am Mount Ascutney
Spruce Peak Folk Festival Sat, Aug 11 @ 1:00pm Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center | Stowe VT
Strangefolk Garden of Eden Festival Sat, Aug 11 @ 6:00pm Stateside Amphitheater | Jay Peak, Jay VT
A Beatles Tribute: Spencer Albee & His Friends Are The Walrus Sat, Aug 11 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | South Burlington VT
Bruce Molsky Band {Free!} Wed, Aug 15 @ 5:30pm Hopkins Center for The Arts | Dartmouth Green | Hanover NH
The Front Porch Concert Series w/ Lissie {FREE!} Thu, Aug 16 @ 7:00pm Colburn Park | Lebanon, NH.
Middlebury New Filmmakers Festival Thu, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 26 Multiple Venues | Middlebury VT
The Oxbow Music Festival 2018 Sat, Aug 25 @ 12:00pm Oxbow River Park | Morrisville VT
48th Annual Mad River Valley Craft Fair Sat, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 2 Kenyon's Field | Waitsfield VT
Chicago Thu, Sep 13 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre | Montreal Canada
Grace Potter's Grand Point North Sat, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 16 Waterfront Park | Burlington, VT
Outlaw Music Festival Sun, Sep 23 @ 2:30pm Saratoga Performing Arts Center | Saratoga Springs NY.
Frank Turner Wed, Sep 26 @ 7:30pm Higher Ground | South Burlington VT
Leon Bridges Fri, Sep 28 @ 8:00pm Place Des Arts | Montreal Canada
Ben Howard Sat, Oct 6 @ 8:00pm Bell Centre | Montreal Canada
The Milk Carton Kids Thu, Oct 18 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT.
The Record Company Tue, Oct 23 @ 8:00pm Higher Ground | S. Burlington VT.
Bahamas Wed, Oct 24 @ 8:30pm Higher Ground | S Burlington VT
I'm With Her Mon, Nov 12 @ 8:00pm Flynn Theatre | Burlington VT